Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 90 miles of The Woodlands, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Just checking the specs on the rotary girder...

In her own words

I am shocked that guys actually read these :) lol I figured they just checked the pics and then either emailed or moved on-at least that's what my guy friends said ;) If my friends could describe me, they'd probably say funny, compassionate, intelligent, loving, brave and loyal. I have a drive to finish things I start and reach goals I have set for myself. I am a proud Aggie graduate from 2005, taught high school for 3 years and coached cheerleading, and now I'm in graduate school pursuing my Masters in counseling. The Lord has shown me so much grace in life, even during the difficult times, and I know He is always there supporting me. In my free time, I love cycling, jogging strength training-fitness has been super important to me in the last few years and I feel greater than ever. I'm a good ol Texas girl who loves college football (Aggies baby!) seeing good friends, my family and spending time with my precious son, James. I also love, love, love to cook and am thrilled anytime I can cook a big meal for people :) I love movies- still die laughing during the old classics with Chris Farley, Adam Sandler and any Will Ferrell. I also love mystery shows and try to solve the crime before the ending-usually not as successful as I'd like to admit :) If you're looking for a girl who hangs out at bars all the time (occassionally is one thing) and parties until the wee hours, I may not be a fit.....I just have plenty of those great "remember that one time..." stories to last me till old age. Now, I'd much rather go to an fun event, like a crawfish festival or art show, maybe a fancy dinner or out for an adventure in the city. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after his goals as well. I really value honesty and humor and someone who tries, most of the time, to see the positive things in life. I believe the Lord brings so many blessings, even through trial, and I hope to find a man who shares my faith. I would like for him to be stable in his career, close with his family and have a great group of friends.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

My cat, Fiona, is getting older and larger by the day :) I also recently adopted a rescue dog, Ellie May

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but haven't done so in a few years. The most exotic trip I ever took was touring China for 2 weeks with several students. Seen Italy, the Caribbean, Mexico and Jamaica and I now am dying to go to England, Ireland and Scotland


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I adore cooking and creating new recipes to share with friends. I also love crime/mystery shows, comedy movies (not corny romcom, really funny stuff!), reading and being with friends. Also a really nice afternoon nap-not that I have time but :)

For fun

I absolutely love to laugh and spending time with my son, friends and any spontaneous activities. Sunday Funday is always welcome ;)

Last read

Ken Follett "World Without End"-great fictional, historical epic and I also rushed through "The Hunger Games" (had to see what all the hype was about :) Also a book called "Crazy", by Pete Earley for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I was a high school teacher (English and History) and coach for three years. Now, I am currently working on my Master Degree in Counseling with the goal of becoming a therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Dutch and German-about as white as you can get I think lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Close with a loving God who helps me live my life in a way that hopefully has an impact on others
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Completed a double major in English and History at A&M in '06 and now pursuing an MA in counseling at SHSU hoping to graduate in '13 or '14