Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do our fairy tales match?

In her own words

Hi, my name is Katie. Thanks for checking out my profile! I am originally from Colorado and moved to Florida to have new adventures and broaden my horizons. I am a pretty laid back, independent, old fashioned girl. I love movies, animals, history, theatre, music, tattoos, and exploring new places. I believe everyone has their own version of their ideal fairy tale and happily ever after. I can't wait to meet the one whose fairy tale matches mine. The one who will stand beside me as my best friend, go on crazy adventures with me, and snuggle up at home for a movie or game night. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, adore my 2 cats, and dream of traveling to Ireland and back to Scotland someday to further explore my roots. Some of my favorite movies are Airplane!, The Goonies, and The Princess Bride. I enjoy a variety of music including rock, pop, country, and world music. Like many people on this website, I don't like promoting myself in just a paragraph because it's impossible to do. But also like many people here, I am hoping to someday find my other half. So I figured I'd better do what I can to end my search in whatever respectable ways I can find. I am not here to find someone to just hook-up or flirt with. I want to find my best friend and partner in life. The one who I can do anything with, talk about everything with, and by being together inspire each other to be better people. I have been described as an "old soul" and am pretty old fashioned when it comes to being in a relationship in the sense that I want to be treated with respect, not as an object. I don't want to be taken care of, or lavished with expensive outings and fancy gifts. I want to be with someone who wants to stand beside me and take on the world as a team. Someone who will go on adventures with me when we feel like it, or stay in and snuggle while watching movies. I don't care for the phrase "drama free relationship" because we all come with baggage of some sort. It's how we carry that baggage and continue our lives that makes us who we are. There is no such thing as "drama free". There will always be ups and downs, and I want to find the one who will stick together with me despite them. If you are someone who loves life, appreciates the world around you in all its forms, and legitimately want to put the effort into getting to know someone-than at the very least I have found a new friend. If it turns out that we are not a love match then at least we will have made a new friend in the process and hopefully learned more about ourselves and what we truly want in a partner in the end. If you are still reading this and enjoy any of the things I listed under my interests, are looking for someone to spend time with, have new experiences with and get to know, than I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Theme parks, pubs, nature parks, beach, performing arts, and Cowboys

Favorite things

I love Celtic culture, traveling, learning about history, theatre and performing arts, animals, the smells of roses and rain, coffee, campfires, thunderstorms, and animals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I make magic for the Mouse, and am also a theatre technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Heinz 57 with a Celtic soul
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral