Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Half Moon Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Is anyone out there?

In her own words

About me- I consider myself someone that tries to look at the positive in situations. I like to be social and entertain as often as possible. I am a total thrill seeker and am always game for trying new things- Scuba diving, bungee jumping, skydiving- Done it all and would do it again! I live on the beach and love to be outdoors during the day. My business partner recently convinced me to take up golf and now I use "golf" as an excuse to get out during the week to do a little "business networking" . Professionally, I have been in sales since I graduated from college and I love what I do.. I started a sales recruiting company about 9 years back and have been fortunate to have a great business partner who also happens to be my best friend. It makes everyday great when you can have fun while on the job! When am I the happiest-cooking a fantastic dinner for friends and family, finding restaurants where you leave saying it was worth every penny spent, and most of all- traveling to new vacation spots and exploring new cultures. I love to travel and if there was one thing I hope I could find in someone, it would be that they enjoy traveling as much as I do. I consider myself an amateur photographer so I love going places that are new to me.. I have been fortunate to travel all over the world-Just got back from South America in Jan, 2013 for a first time visit to Peru and Argentina. What am I looking for... I think that's pretty hard to write down. Open communication is pretty important. I am done with "drama" so hopefully you are too.. I don't want a carbon copy of myself- I like people who challenge me and make me think outside of the box. I love to learn so I am up for conversations on any subject.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats and occasionally dogsit for some friends.. Living on the beach, its a great place to let the dogs run..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurant is a fabulous Greek place called Kokkari- try the lamb shank :) No favorite bars/ clubs to report.I can have a good time anywhere. I like to try new places. Favorite travel places- Greek Islands, Italy, South Africa, and Thailand


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Relaxing on a beach staring at the water, listening to good music, drinking a good cup of coffee, fires on cold days, falling asleep to the sound of waves, spending time with my niece and nephews, being successful with my company, cooking good food

For fun

Fun for me is spontaneous weekend adventures and long relaxing vacations. On a more "every day level" I recently took up golf and love it- finally breaking 100.. I also love to entertain/ cook for friends and family.

Last read

Modoc... Its a great read.. true story based on the life of an elephant.. I know- sounds wierd.. but it was referred to me. I was in Thailand last year so they thought it was something I would be interested in..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Nine years ago, I got myself a business partner and we started a sales recruiting company in San Mateo. I have been recruiting for over 13 years and am fortunate that I found a profession I am really good at. I get to work and play on my schedule!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian heritage from my moms side and a little bit of everything else from my dad.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic- but what that means- who knows :) Now, I go to mass mainly on holidays and special occasions. I am open to learning about any religion- Whatever someone believes in/ or doesn't believe in is personal and not for me to judge.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Chico State Graduate and Proud of it!!!