Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a game made for everyone...

In her own words

Hello and welcome! Glad you stopped by. I'll do my best to keep this short and sweet, as for me it's much more interesting to learn about another person over a cup of coffee or a beer than through an essay. That said, if you're looking for a pen pal, you should probably keep looking. ;) I love to laugh; with you, at you, at me...anything goes. As long as it's good-natured, I can take it as well as I dish it out. I put this first because for me a sense of humor that's compatible with my own is a must. If you don't make me laugh I'll be bored, and if I don't make you laugh you'll be bored AND I'll be sad. I'm a sucker for sarcasm, witty banter and a really good pun. I take my career seriously, but I believe strongly in having a balance between personal and professional life. I do my best to leave my work at work, and appreciate others who do the same (though as a school Speech Pathologist, you may find me writing a quick lesson plan or browsing Pinterest for fun preschool crafts on a Sunday night...). I learn more from hands-on experiences, interactions, and conversations than I ever could from a textbook. I love to travel, near and far, and have found that I learn the most when I do. I'm incredibly fortunate to have friends and family that like to travel as well, but would also love a solid, fun-loving partner to adventure around with. :) I'm a strong, self-sufficient woman, but I appreciate a gentleman and don't mind if you're a little old-fashioned. I notice the little things about others and feel great when others notice the little things about me. I do my best to make those around me feel loved and respected, and try to surround myself with those who make me feel the same way. If you think we would hit it off, I'd love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz for the ocean, local hiking spots for the view, and anywhere that I can enjoy a good meal/beer/cup of coffee outside.

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, New Girl, The Wire, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Downton Abbey, Nurse Jackie, Friends reruns (forever and ever). Movies: anything that makes me laugh or blows my mind. Music: depends on my mood, but my mood is never country.

For fun

Running, walking my pup, reading, traveling, cooking with friends, brunching, lunching, dinnering (?), dancing.

Last read

"Brain on Fire," a memoir by a reporter who survived a rare form of encephalitis. WHOA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe in things happening the way they are supposed to in life, but I do not believe in a god or practice a religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree