Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to the future

In her own words

I have a full life and I am looking for someone to enjoy it with me! I am a strong, educated, outgoing, caring, genuine, and driven person. I have a great sense of humor and can be quite witty at times. I take care of myself and live a mostly healthy lifestyle. I value honesty, respect and trust in any relationship. Family and friends play an important part in my life. I love children so I am not opposed to dating someone with kids. I have one sister and two energetic nephews that I love to spend time with, even though I don't get to see them as often as I'd like. I definitely enjoy my down time relaxing at home but I am a pretty social person and like to be out and about. I am always looking to find the next great restaurant/bar and take in some live music or local event. I enjoy following the Wild (excited for this season), Twins and Vikings and try to attend games as often as I can. I like spending time outdoors, in the yard, around the lakes, hiking, attempting to golf (more like long range croquet for me)! I'm up for trying almost any activity at least once. I went skydiving this summer, amazing, I'll definitely do it again! I've discovered I love to travel and take in new places and culture. I tend to gravitate toward warmer climates for vacation but looking to explore more. I was able to take a cruise fall 2011 to Italy, Greece and Croatia with a short layover in Amsterdam. It was amazing but way too short to experience it all. I cannot wait to return someday and maybe experience different areas in Europe. I am looking for someone that is social, active and enjoys being out experiencing all life has to offer. I want someone who lives a healthy lifestyle. My match would be able to balance work and play, be caring and passionate, spontaneous and well rounded. I prefer to meet sooner that later because I feel it is easier to present yourself in person. I am looking for someone with similar interests, who can also introduce me to something new and exciting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

would like a dog, but my long work hours are preventing that right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mexico, hawaii, carribean, anywhere with a beach, the Black Hills, northeast Mpls, local pubs in Mpls and St Paul, BLG, Tin Fish at Calhoun, always looking for something/somewhere new to experience


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

any music, not picky with food, but I do have a sweet tooth, love breakfast out on the weekends, discovering a great new restaurant, the outdoors, a good thunderstorm/play in the rain, nap in the hammock, time with family and friends, my nephews

For fun

walk around the lakes, have a picnic with a bottle of wine, catch a wild/twins/vikes game, attempt to golf, farmers market, quick getaway trip, hang out with friends, live music, bonfires/grilling out

Last read

not much of a book reader, enjoy magazines, journal articles pertaining to my career, online reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
raised lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral