Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to compete with my randomness.

In her own words

I have a lot of interests and I often have trouble deciding which interest to focus on. This explains why I have a Master's degree in Math and also a Culinary Degree. Although I now stick with a technical job (pays better....), I love cooking/baking/creating fun cocktails. My jobs have been all over the place, I've worked in a test kitchen, Intel, catered, line cook, pastry chef, Mathematica, taught calculus to bored undergraduates,etc. I grew up in Virginia and I have also lived in Phoenix and Chicago. In my free time, I try to stay pretty active by running, dancing, and yoga. I am trying to become a better tennis player but I may need some lessons..... I probably watch too many tv shows but I try to balance it out by reading a lot of books. I have lots of great friends in my life, all that is missing is a cute guy that can make me laugh. :) Maybe I'm a different kind of gal, but I don't care about what a guy looks like on paper. Chemistry and how kind a person is can only be determined through meeting. I am lazy when it comes to email so I prefer to just meet up and see if there is a connection. Even if there isn't, it is still fun to meet new people.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a grumpy Persian cat named Spike . I love all animals and if I had a backyard, I would definitely get a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kabuki springs, dive bars, coffee shops, my bed, my kitchen, restaurant kitchens, farmer's markets, ocean beach, dolores park

Favorite things

These questions are so repetitive! I'd like to work for and change this. Favorite things....oddly,I enjoy riding the MUNI for people watching, road trips, travel, funny people, animals, Target, pasta, banana cream pie, Joe Biden

For fun

Besides grocery shop for men on Match? Let's see..... I love running, yoga, tennis, reading, cooking, drinking, seeing the world, wandering the streets of SF, clothes shopping....

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close is my most recent favorite book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Dad is from England and my Mom is from upstate New York.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Mathematical Computer Science and a Culinary Degree.