Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not easy for me to talk about myself....

In his own words

It is not easy for me to talk about myself. But here goes... I think my friends would say that I am a caring, honest, and trustworthy person. I have compassion for others and will always go out of my way to help a person in need. I have a strong work ethic and a desire to be successful. I am part of a medical device start-up here in Austin. It has taken a lot of dedication and long hours to get if off the ground but there is light at the end of the tunnel. I enjoy being outside working in the yard, tinkering around in the garage, or driving through the hill country with the top down. However, my greatest joy is spending time with my daughter, the greatest gift that anyone has ever given me. I go to the gym about 3-4 times a week. I love to laugh and I enjoy everything from stand-up comics to classic sitcoms. I believe that most of life's problems have been in addressed in either a Seinfeld episode or a Everyone Loves Raymond episode. I have a pretty good sense of humor. I love reruns of the movies I grew up watching. My music taste spans from the Ramones to Jerry Jeff Walker and everything in between. I was raised in Louisiana by a God-fearing mother who instilled in me all the traits of a southern gentleman. I hold true to those values even when it is not the PC thing to do. I believe a lady should always be treated like a lady. In my world chivalry is not dead. I attend church on a regular basis and volunteer with several charity groups across the area. I am a firm believer that you cannot have expectations without communication. Every new relationship is different and has to be nurtured in its own unique way. I am looking for one with someone who is willing to share life's experiences, live life to the fullest, who understands that I am not perfect but that I have capacity to change, who speaks up when they want to keep quiet, and is not scared to laugh at themselves when things go wrong.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas Hill Country, Park City UT, California Coastline


Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

Spending time with old friends; tinkering around in the garage; meeting new people and traveling; photography; Restoring old sports cars

For fun

Driving a sports car in the texas hill country

Last read

The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman; The Language of God by F. Collins; The Message by E Peterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college