Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my prince charming to with. everything happens for a reason :)

In her own words

Hi! I just moved from Massachusetts in April and although I miss Cape Cod during the summer I absolutely love it down here! I'm a beach bunny at heart so being in warm weather all year round is just perfect! When I lived in Mass I was a nanny for 8 years in addition to going to school. I nannied for multiple families over the course of those 8 years for children of a variety of ages. It is nice to not be a nanny anymore but I do miss playing with the kids some days! I attended Quinnipiac University with a major in Psychology. I did not end up getting my degree, I have a year left. I kind of lost sight of what I was doing in school and felt I was just wasting money so I got my life together and finally after a few years moved down here to make a hospitality career for myself! A little bit about myself: I am funny, bubbly, sometimes loud, chatty, serious when I have to be, fun loving, I love to love, very giving, I wear my heart of my sleeve, I LOVE to laugh and make others laugh (that's my favorite thing to do). I know that wasn't a complete sentence but it still made sense! Anyway, I love to go out when I have days off, my favorite things to do are going to the beach, anything to do with water, going out for dinner/drinks/dancing, and watching the sunset. Tennis, golf and dance have been a huge part of my life since I was a child and I wish I had more time to fit all 3 in everyday but I'd love to be able to share those things with the person I spend my time with. I believe that everything happens for a reason, good or bad. If you can find a reason to smile everyday then it is a good day :) I wear some kind of flower hair clip or headband in my hair everyday because they are a fun, bright, cheerful accessory that people really enjoy and they also cheer me up whenever I wear them! I work as a front desk agent at a hotel on the water in Naples and I couldn't ask for a better job. Everything just kind of fell into place when I moved here and this job is just perfect for me. I was very lucky to get it and wouldn't change a thing about it! I hope to further my career in the hospitality industry in the next few years and hopefully one day manage a hotel or restaurant! My family and friends come first, they mean more to me than I could ever describe. Since I am an only child my best friends are my family and I would do anything for them. My parents and I are very close and I am blessed for that, I love them very much and can't wait until they are back down here in November! I was adopted when I was 1 week old and I am very open to talking about it, I believe everything happens for a reason because I was adopted and I wouldn't change any aspect of my life :) In addition to my family and friends I have my 2 kitties. I NEVER thought I'd ever even like cats but I fell in love with my roommate's cat in college and now have 2 of my own! They are both boys, Maximus&Ryley, very well behaved and friendly to everyone! They are also short haired so they don't shed massive amounts! My ideal match would be someone who wants a relationship and who loves to just have fun with life. I want to be with someone who is serious about a relationship but not serious all the time! Laughing is a huge part of my life and I want to share that with my match. If you love to have fun and be spontaneous then we would be perfect! Live.Laugh.Love are the 3 words that best describe my life. I want to be with someone who shares the same way of life. I love making people laugh but I also love when other people make me laugh so if we can accomplish both then its smooth sailing! Honesty and respect are also high on my list. I just want to find some real, I feel like no one is up front and honest anymore! I really enjoying walking and running at the gym so someone who enjoys working out and likes to stay in shape is def. a good match for me. That is just about ENOUGH out of me! Hope you enjoyed reading ;) talk soon!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 kitties who are really great animals. They love people and are really well behaved. If I had the time for a puppy I would get one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cape cod puerto rico ft.myers beach bonita beach vanderbuilt beach naples pier sanibel/captiva key west*have't been dying to go disneyworld the mercato gulf coast town center coconut point downtown naples Chops Campiello Ruth's Chris


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

-Rap/R&B. Hip Hop. Country. Reggae. Pop. Classic Rock. "Beach music"-jack.dave.mraz.dispatch.oar. -South Park.Family GuyTosh.Soup.Fringe.Chicago Code. -Hangover.Superbad.Wedding Crashers.Anchorman -Cheeseburgers.filet.ribs.mac&cheese.ceasar salad

For fun

out dancing/to dinner/movies/drinks stand up comedy shows/tv specials tennis golf swimming sailing collecting sea shells walking the beach at sunset/sunset drinks love going to concerts/sports games relaxing watching movies

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell....hilarious book, everyone should read it! I'm still in the middle of it now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a front desk agent at a hotel right on the water in Naples. I absolutely love my job!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Portuguese. I am tan with dark brown eyes and auburn hair with natural highlights from the sun.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree