Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
like a boss

In his own words

Thanks for taking a look! I'm a great guy. I'm well rounded. I laugh all of the time and I need to be around positive people that enjoy life. Music, sports, art, design, drinks, and architecture are all in my wheelhouse and interest me. I'm not so great with video games, sitting still, and being bored. I love Instagram, seeing new places, my family and friends, driving and listening to really loud music, and all 4 seasons. I work hard and I don't take anything for granted! I'm looking for someone who is confident in themselves and can hold their own, whether it be playing a lawn game at a BBQ or going to shows or events. I need to be with someone that appreciates the little things. It's part of my job to go to performances and music events all around the city, so I need to be with someone who can go-with-the-flow and be themselves and allow me to be myself. I'm extremely loyal and trustworthy and am looking for the same because to me that's the most important thing. I'm a sucker for a cute girl with a tan and a great smile. I'm also looking for a girl who will want to be involved in whatever is going on and who cares about their first impression and has herself together. I'm really comfortable with my life and where I'm going but it would be nice to meet someone new and share all of this along with whatever you have going on.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I don't have one yet even though I really want a big dog like bull mastiff or something like that

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Long Island, Brooklyn, NH, and Maine are my escapes- I love the energy of a big city and the relaxation of the beach or mountains I've been fortunate enough to backpack through the UK and see some spots in Europe but I think NOLA is next!


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Iced coffee, Music, Hockey, Instagram, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Rescue Me, I'm a sucker for a good movie and I'm terrible at video games.. like embarrassingly terrible

For fun

I make the most out of my weekends. If I'm not playing a show with my band, I'm usually trying to catch up with a friend I haven't seen in a while, playing with my niece, or having some cocktails on the deck. I'm easy

Last read

I kind of regret not being a huge pleasure reader although I do like graphic novels, Rolling Stone, Men's Health, Maxim, and stuff for class and work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a .com that is revolutionizing how people see their favorite performers. Ask me about it! I also do freelance leadership consulting for private schools, companies, and organizations. I'm lucky enough to actually love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I have a ton of relatives. Most of them all use nicknames instead of their actual name. I have a good loud laugh, and a horrible whisper.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I haven't been to Mass in a while but thanks to 13 years of Catholic schooling, I know all my prayers
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
"I have a PhD in advanced body movement" - Prince. Musicology