Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Copley, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 20 miles of Akron, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a companion

In his own words

I'm a completely independent guy who is looking for someone to share life's experiences with. I have a successful career that I love. I am a very goal-oriented person and try my best to reach those goals. I'm funny and easy to get along with. I do not enjoy going out to the bars or other overly-crowded places, especially by myself, so I have trouble meeting women. I've just become Project Manager for work, and was working as a web developer for the past year. Before then I was an Art Director and Graphic Designer for 10 years. Art is my passion, but I didn't enjoy the constraints of the design field. Eventually I'd like to run my own business, maybe even own a restaurant - I am quite talented in the kitchen. I enjoy all forms of entertainment. TV, movies, and video games consume the majority of my time alone, though I spend more time doing things on the computer than any of that combined. I'd like to get out and do things more, but I'd rather have a companion to go places than go alone, and I don't have many friends in the area who share my interests. I don't usually get into sports much at all. I can tolerate watching sports, but it's not something I seek to do. I do smoke, but I would like to quit in the near future. It is a disgusting habit that I regret ever starting. I think kids are awesome and hope to some day start a family of my own, but I'm in no hurry for that. If you don't want kids, I'm not the guy for you. If you already have kids, I'm okay with that too.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Home is my favorite place, where ever home happens to be at any given time in my life. Captiva Island, FL has been my favorite vacation spot so far, though I haven't travelled much.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my phone. It does so much and I use it for everything. My favorite food is cheesecake, but I rarely it eat because I'd weigh 500 pounds otherwise!

For fun

I try to have fun at whatever I'm doing, whether it's being home alone or a day at Cedar Point. Fun is what you make of it.

Last read

The last thing I read was a white paper about cloud computing. Exciting stuff, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference