Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ksten13

31 year old woman | Breinigsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Good Guy :)

In her own words

Well, I am going to give Match another shot. I am a Math Teacher in a local 'urban' high school, and I love my job. Sometimes I have to repeat that as a little mantra over and over throughout the day, but seriously I don't see myself doing anything else. For the first time since I started teaching I am not working a second job, so I am enjoying having free time to reconnect with friends and take some trips on the weekends. I enjoy staying active be it by running, hiking, Insanity workouts, or trying out a new class at a gym. I tend to eat pretty healthy, but certainly enjoy indulging in a great meal! I have a great family and supportive friends, but am looking for someone special to share all of my passions with. My perfect match would be someone who is intelligent and ambitious but makes time for his priorities in life. I totally understand that there are lots of things going in our lives, however, I think relationships (if healthy) should be pretty natural and not demanding of time. Honesty is one the most important traits in all of the people that I keep close to me. I would also love to find someone that I can enjoy doing anything with from watching movies to working out. I want to find someone who I know I can bring home to my parents and they can see my face light up knowing that I am with someone who respects me and is going to make me happy for the rest of my life!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own any pets because I would feel horrible leaving them home alone all day, but one day I will definitely have a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Moravian College, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Like most girls I love to shop anywhere, but not excessively :) My favorite movie is Crash. I love most foods, which is why I love working out or I would have a bit of a problem...but my favorite is a good home cooked lasagna or eggplant parm.

Last read

I actually read books this summer for the first time in years! I read a few Pattersons and Grishams, but my favorite book is Invisible Man. Each morning I read through the online versions of Morning Call, Lehigh Valley Live, Pocono Record and CNN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Math nerd.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a little Swedish, Italian, German/PA Dutch, English, Albanian...etc.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Beginning work on my PhD in Education this summer at Lehigh...yikes!