Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is 20 seconds of insanity

In her own words

I'm outgoing confident person, i speak my mind. i'm kind, upbeat positive, love to laugh and have a great time. I'm looking for someone who is confident, passionate about what they do and who they are, someone who shares the same interests as I do, someone who likes adventure in their life. Hope to hear from you...boring :/... Let me break it down to you. I'm outgoing as in I'm going to do my own thing and be ok with it and expect that person to respect let alone possible back me up. I speak my mind- yes i'm blunt not in a rude way but i can share an opinion or 2 with a side of sarcasim to add a few tears of laughter Well no shit i'm kind- who wouldn't say that about themselves but in all seriousness i am respectful of peoples opinion and do give the time to listen and enjoy a good conversation with laughter and jokes Goodtimes include- hanging with family and friends sorry boys but if family isn't your thing might as well hit "next" i talk with my family once if not twice a day and friends well lets just be clear... if you don't have friends i'd be a bit worried. lemme add the quote "my friends are my family" as well i don't like to let anyone down and i enjoy being around them as much as my immediate family. If you enjoy being outdoors while the weather is nice doesn't matter if its snowy and cold or hot and beautiful i'm usually outside, i'm a skiier in the winter and a lake/boat/pool lounger by summer. I enjoy going out and having a few drinks with friends catching a concert whether its a dive bar or a music venue i love it all.... but i also am the type that can stay in and catch a funny movie if your into horror movies and expect me to sit through one and watch it just expect i will probably cover my eyes the entire time and lean in a little close (if your down with that) ialso if i'm just "kicking it at home" i usually am practicing something on the guitar. (what can i say its my jam) If your gonna depend on me... walk away i don't want someone who can't stand their own or hold their own. I'm a successful adult and i expect you to have your (put it gently) "" together :) sweet enough? haha I wanna know that you like your job your happy with where you are in your life but also willing to make a few changes or exceptions for others i don't want your " Life story" i want it to keep me on my toes When i say i love music- lemme base it upon this... ive been playing the guitar for 20 years (uncle jessie from full house) totally rocked my socks off the first i heard him play that haha yes he inspired me! so if your into music and are set on one kind of genre well... i might have to change that I'm a traveler more towards the west... i don't necessarily want to stick around the midwest "FOREVER" so if your up for a little of this and that then our first date will be you taking me on a private jet into the rockies... (haha get real) If you enjoy what i say in my "own words" i look forward to your message and maybe more...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab shepard mix. he's 2 1/2 and name is Jazz... he's a pup to say the least

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, Downtown Carmel, Downtown Indianapolis, Mass. Ave. I love doing spontaneous things!

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I enjoy playing the guitar (blues in specific). My favorite TV shows are mainly comedies. I enjoy ethnic foods the most. i love comedy movies and movies that keep me on the edge of my seat.

For fun

music, movies, laughing. hanging with friends/family, having drinks, cooking (although i'm not that great at it) sports- skiing, baseball, basketball, football, playing and learning new songs on the guitar, traveling

Last read

Heavy Wages by Neil Young



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree