Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kstark3121

34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiles are my thing :)

In her own words

I laugh and smile most of the time - I am caring, generous, and will most likely talk, laugh or sing your ear off... I really love doing most everything! I'm not afraid to try new things - I am usually on the go, but definitely know how to take time for myself and those I care about! I am very competitive - especially when it comes to the Colts, Pacers and Hoosiers!! I love to cook and spend time with family and friends. I have a very tight knit group of friends that are just wonderful!! I love most anything that has to do with Movies and TV... and I try to pick up a new book at least once a month! I tend to be on the sarcastic side and I am giant nerd - a fact that I fully embrace :) A big thing with me is honesty. I don't ever lie or keep things from the people I care about, and I'm looking for someone who would uphold that value as well! All I'm asking for is realness, because that is what you'll always get from me! Along those lines... I'm completely working on making myself the best version of myself... If that makes sense... if not ask ;) I want to be able to share MY life with someone without losing the essence that is truly me! I'm not the typical girly girl... Nor do I pretend to be... But I do of course have my moments... :) I'm looking for someone who I can talk to, laugh with, and share this crazy thing we call life with... all rolled into one!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I own a Black Labrador Retriever who is fantastical... He currently owns my heart... But we both are willing to share :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travelling!! Some of my favorite places are New York City and anywhere with a body of water - be it a pool, lake or ocean. I very much enjoy trying new places around Indy as well!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

There isn't much I won't listen to when it comes to music... some of my favs include DMB, Gavin DeGraw, Jason Mraz, anything I can sing to... I love movies and TV - way too many things to list :) I also love, love, love to cook!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family... going to the movies... reading... writing... singing... enjoying my free time :)

Last read

I do wish that I had more time to read... but I do as much as I can! Anything that makes me think and keeps my interest is good to me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work in the Health Managment field as a Coordinator. I enjoy my job and love the people I work with!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
While I was raised Catholic - My "religion" is my voice. I go to Church to give back to God what he gave to me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently in Grad School to receive my MBA.