Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laissez les bons temps rouler

In her own words

UNC alum, worked as a pediatric nurse for three years and now back in grad school. I love to travel, but then again who doesn't? Long distance trips will have to wait till I graduate, but I love exploring North Carolina. I feel lucky that most of my family lives in NC. My little sister is my closest confidant, she just moved to Brooklyn but we love to FaceTime. I enjoy all types of music, Spotify is my new addiction. I spend a lot of time outside with my pup when Im not studying or at the hospital. Stepping into the Fresh Market or Whole Foods can brighten my day. Makers Mark and ginger is my drink of choice. I prefer red wine over white. Love to cook, especially Italian and Asian. Looking for someone who is easygoing, witty, and most of all passionate about something. Make me laugh and I will never forget you. My ideal guy would be up for last minute weekend trips or nights out, but also enjoy time in with a movie and homemade meal. If you like brunch, scary movies, dogs, and lots of laughs send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pup is from the Dominican

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local: downtown Durham, Parker and Otis, Sandwhich, Brixx Mondays, West End Favorite Cities abroad are Barcelona and Amsterdam. I love San Francisco and the Pacific Northwest


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

design blogs, Game of Thrones, spring time, Junebugs at the Lantern, burritos, Barclays Premier Leauge, any type of Asian food Music: Avett Brothers, Jimi Hendrix, Doc Watson, Mumford and Sons, Lorde, Calvin Harris, Fleet Foxes, Krewella, Alt J

For fun

movies, soccer, brunch, running, cooking, dinner parties, yoga, weekend trips, football games, taking photos, catching up on blogs

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars, South of Broad, currently attempting to get through House of Leaves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
grad student studying anesthesia
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral