Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Too busy being a single mom to date for way too long! One off to college soon and I see a whole new world before me! Want to see it with me

In her own words

My primary role for what seems like a lifetime has been as a single mom of two boys. Between my career and raising them, time for dating was not a reality unfortunately. Soon, one will be off too college and the other will be driving. Yeah! It's not easy describing who you are when for 14 years you've been "taxi driver", "bleacher cheerleader", school or team "volunteer", and too often the nagging mother just trying to do your best to raise boys to young men. To be honest, I'm not sure I remember who I was back then, before I became a divorced mother of two very little boys 14 years ago. I wanted to date and find someone to share my life with but I was just too busy and too tired to find the time to take the dating world seriously. And much to my chagrin, handsome, rich, available men don't seem to ride into town on white horses or fall out of the sky! So. . . . Describing who I am now is pretty challenging. I work hard, long hours sometimes. My career is important to me and I trained for many years to do what I do. I feel privileged to work with the individuals I help but its not stress free! I tend to be a procrastinator so that doesn't help! I'm pretty sensitive, emotional, compassionate. I find it difficult to adapt to a profit-driven workplace and I don't like office politics and bureaucracy. On the other hand, I'm grateful to have a job and to be well educated in the current world. My faith is important to me but I'm not "over the top" about it. Until my church was closed two years ago, we attended mass regularly. I just haven't found the right place yet but hope I do soon as I miss having that parish community . So who do I want to meet on here? Someone who has similar life experiences and values of course. I hope you live reasonably close because I can't be travelling around to date (still have a teenager!). You too are looking for someone to do things with. . . Dinner, movies, concerts, baseball games, wine tasting, walks in the park, reading the paper with coffee at panera, I'm a big Browns (and Indian's) fan and I really was at the infamous Denver game (the fumble). I saw a no hitter as a kid and was an instant baseball fan. I learned to like basketball when my sons played. I don't golf but it's ok if you do! My friends say I need to be more flirtatious but I tend to be shy when I first meet people outside of the business/professional world. When people get to know me, they forget about that shy,reserved person they first met because I become very chatty, social and outgoing when I know them. I have a dry sense of humor that not everybody gets. You have to be funny but not in the slapstick or 13 year old locker room sense please! I hope you are sincere, honest, have integrity, compassion, and are intelligent (but not so smart that all you talk about is what you read recently !). I'm not big on cynicism, intolerace, or hypocrisy, but is anyone? You can be messy, afterall, I couldn't hide my own disorganization for long! You have to love the beach and ocean. If you love Ohio weather know that I cannot live here forever, I need sun and warmth year round! You should enjoy quiet and solitude sometimes. I need space and respect if you do too. You can be the life of the party if you accept that I won't be! If you are interested in joining me through my journey of self-discovery in figuring out what life means in the middle years, come along! Hope you're on the same journey!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I need a beach once a year! We've been going to Kiawah Island, SC for several years.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

For fun

When I have time-I like to read, gardening, wine tasting, local art shows, dinner with friends, watching high school sports. Wish I had more free time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral