Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (174cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And in the end it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years."~Abraham Lincoln~.

In her own words

I am looking for someone to talk with, have fun with, spend time with and get to know. Life is too short to spend time with boring people. I DO NOT like drama and games. I wear my heart on my sleeve and like a true blue guy. At this point in my life I will not waste time with guys that are not confident and respectful. I am looking for someone to laugh with, laugh at and be laughed at by. There is a time and place to be responsible, proper and "tame". There are other times to throw caution to the wind, let loose, have fun and be crazy. Finding someone to share that balance with would be amazing. I like coffee, at any time of the day! I am confident, secure yet have a very sensitive side. I love to try new things...just not new foods....I am a very picky eater :) I love red wine while cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie (I would settle for a crappy movie if I was with a great guy) My kids are my world! Their happiness, health and safety comes first before anything! I love my job and the people I work with. It is demanding mentally and emotionally and goes hand in hand with drinking wine! (once home...of course) I love cold beer on a patio, listening to funky music with great company! I am NOT a morning person, I come alive at night!!! I equally love the idea of a well planned vacation as much as just jumping in the car and ...GOING! I like cheesy girlie movies! I believe that a physical connection is very important but means nothing without the emotional and psychological connection. disclaimer...if you do not have your s$&t together, play head games, are looking for a "fling" or truly have no clue what you want...keep looking

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Lincoln. He is just as crazy as the family he is part 4 years old he is still having an indentity crisis..."am I human or dog".

Favorite things

In terms of music, anything goes...I love going to concerts. I am a dedicated "gym rat" and love staying active. I appreciate a night out at a pub listening to live music as much as I enjoy a quiet night in curled up on the couch with a glass of red.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids, working out, going to the cottage, reading a good book, staying active, cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, traveling, cooko Ing, shopping, and living my life with amazing friends and family.

Last read

ahhhh, last read..."Bared to you" and the "50 Shades of Grey" trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (174cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'6" (258cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I complete my undergrad at Wilfrid Laurier University with a double major in Honours Sociology and Geography. I attended Western for my Bachelor of Education.