Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance until your feet hurt, sing until your lungs hurt, act until you´re William Hurt.

In his own words

I'm, what all of my friends call, "the nice guy." That label has been both a gift and curse, hence why I'm on Match. I love getting together with friends and family and am always up for anything. It doesn't hurt if it involves something outside, but a good beer and a couch are just as good. As you'll be able to tell from the rest of my profile, family and friends are very important to me, that was instilled in me from my grandma. I hope this is as important to you as it is to me. I like to run and stay in shape, I try to run about 3-5 races a year and I just finished my first half marathon in the Spring. (That's about as far as I go though since I don't think the human body is meant to run 26 miles straight) I usually stick to 10-15Ks along with mud runs, but I'm up for almost any activity involving the outdoors. My ideal weekend would be relaxing on Friday night; maybe a pizza from Piece, a beer or a glass of wine (or a bottle) and a movie. Saturday would consist of volleyball at North Ave. Beach during the summer and then dinner and drinks that night. Then we'd play a round of golf or have some brunch Sunday morning and then relaxing and possibly grilling out that night. During the fall/winter, it's all about firepits, football, the holidays and snowmobiling. Hopefully there's some Cubs, Blackhawks, Bulls, Bears or University of Iowa sports sprinkled in there too. Overall, I'm a pretty laid back guy that's into almost anything. I love spending time with my family and friends, doesn't really matter what we're doing, as long as everyone has a good time. I'd like meet someone who knows the importance of good laughs and good times. Someone who believes in the value of family as much as I do and will laugh at my awful, sometimes offensive jokes. Someone who can bring me out of my comfort zone and get me to try new things, but won't judge me if I start dancing to Justin Timberlake. Is that you?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I always like to check out the new spots in Bucktown/Wicker Park, but I will go anywhere that has good drinks, food and family/friends.

Favorite things

I spend a lot of time with friends and family. We're always looking for new adventures. Whether it's the newest steakhouse, great new craft brews, a random trip to Vegas, backyard BBQs, sand volleyball at the beach during the summer, I love it all!

For fun

I love playing and watching sports. Spending time with my family. Enjoying a good beer or drink. Trying new places and things. I try to keep my iPod up to date with the best music and am always up for a good movie.

Last read

Twitter... that's literally what I last read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
National Project Manager for a legal temping agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral