Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No lack of excitement... guaranteed

In his own words

Work hard, play hard and laugh. I'm the adventurous type - it's rare that I'll turn down a good idea, no matter how strange, or a suggestion to do something new and interesting. I've jumped out of a plane, built houses in the suburbs of Thailand and studied Spanish in Buenos Aires. I take risks - failing is fine so long as you try. Leads to some stories best left off a public profile. Guess you'll have to email me for the really good stuff... Love being active - sports, hiking, running, etc. I do lots of sports leagues downtown and love running by the lake when it's warm out. My friends would describe me as relaxed, down to earth, and someone who's constantly laughing and smiling. I'm happier when the people around me are laughing and involved, so I go out of my way to make that happen. I can take a nap by the pool, grab drinks on a rooftop or think up an ad-hoc concert in the morning and launch it the next day (I started my own record label a few years ago). Always willing to meet people that are intellectual, fun and curious. My only ask is that you're passionate about something. Oh, and just because I do a lot of stuff doesn't mean I'm good at any of it... I have no special talents - I just laugh at my own mistakes.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Dogs

Always had dogs growing up - German Shepherds and labs mostly - but don't have one now

Favorite hot spots

Hvar, Croatia and Rio de Janiero, Brazil = my happy places... too many local Chi spots to name. Oh and Tomorrowland (if you know what this is email me NOW)

Favorite things

Spur of the moment adventures, hip-hop and house music, being really into a good tv show, work hard play hard mentality, using a crock pot to make almost anything, flavored sodas, variety in all forms, creativity

For fun

Anything that's active - hiking, skiing, beach volleyball, soccer, etc... Having drinks/coffee in cool places. Traveling - been to Europe, Asia, Australia, South America... anywhere with beaches, sun, and Coronas, but equally happy in the mountains

Last read

Let's see what's on my bookshelf...Rolling Stone mag, various biographies, "1,000 places to see before you die"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral