Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It's all about the little things.

In her own words

Hi! I’m a mom of two amazing young adults (17 and 20) who for some reason prefer to spend most of their time with friends! Lol!! So I guess my next chapter is going to be a little more about me. I’m an honest person (you’ll never have to guess whats on my mind!), I’m also dependable, fun (love to laugh), competitive, appreciative, caring, a lil sassy, down-to-earth, career-focused, and I’m sure my friends would say I have a great sense of humor (although it may be a bit twisted with ornery at times…all in good fun). I prefer classy to trashy, but I love my yoga pants on the weekends! I’m very family oriented and spend a good amount of time with my parents/sisters. I have a passion for music…most genres, but I tend to lean towards country or adult alternative. If there’s live music involved, then count me in! I also love to travel and experience new places/cultures. Sun and sand are a definite favorite, but I also like to explore a bit as well. I enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants. I have a career I enjoy, but ultimately look forward to the weekends. I’m happy, content and feel blessed for the life I life, but would love to find the right man/partner to share our lives together. I love a fun night out on the town, but at the end of the day, it’s the little things in life that mean the most to me. That’s not to say I don’t appreciate being wined, dined and pampered once in awhile (what girl doesn't)…but I don’t consider myself high maintenance. First and foremost I’m looking for a man who turns into my best friend. Someone who’s fun to be around, honest, dependable, thoughtful, easy going, drama-free, career-focused (but knows when to turn it off) “mans man”. Someone who is as comfortable in a professional setting as he is at a dive bar. Someone who enjoys concerts, an occasional theatrical performance (yes, I realize that’s asking a lot from a “mans man” lol…but at least someone who can tolerate it once in awhile), but also someone who enjoys hanging out at home (especially in the cold months), watching/going to sporting events, cookouts with family/friends, hanging at the lake or curled up on the couch with a fire nearby. A man in a suit will catch my eye, but jeans and a hoody can be equally as attractive. Someone who can engage me in an intellectual conversation, but can also be funny and laugh your ass off with me. I’m attracted to confidence and turned off by arrogance. Someone who values family as much as I do is also important to me. Looks are not everything (the older you get the more that becomes a reality) but mutual attraction and passion (through appearance, personality, and commonalities) are a must. A few caveats: It’s unlikely that I’ll respond to a “wink” or a “like”. My pictures are current – if yours are not, please update them (it’s only fair). My life is in order, if yours is not, please get it figured out before you try to move on with someone new. If you’re one of those guys with a picture posted with your shirt off…flexing in front of the mirror…please move to the next profile! Lastly, I work in Indy and intend to move there in about a year. If you think we have some things in common, send me a message and let’s chat. If not, best wishes and good luck!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, ballgames, campfire, the "hot spot" is wherever my friends or family are hanging out.

Favorite things

Music...a fire on a fall/winter night...a warm breeze on the beach...the first snow...a good thunderstorm...experiencing something new...laughing until my face hurts...a good conversation...a good book...cookies, brownies and cupcakes. YUM!

For fun

Anything with family and friends (cookouts!!), traveling, concerts, plays, ballgames and I love a good book.

Last read

I'm always looking for a great new book! Some of my favorite authors are: Greg Iles, David Baldacci, and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Funny but true: my “Jewish” grandmother used to cover up her “Christmas Tree” with a sheet in case the Rabbi stopped by. I didn’t grow up going to the Temple but feel it's important my children have some knowledge of their heritage.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference