Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you never know what can happen

In her own words

I am a girl who is open and always willing to try new things. I went to UCSB for undergrad and USC for graduate school. I love my job and am fortunate enough to have the summers off so I can travel. I try to take a trip each summer. I can't wait to go back to Europe. I have only been to Italy and Greece and am planning on visiting Spain and France this summer. As much as I love traveling I love staying home too. I love a good homemade dinner and movie night for a change of pace. I try to stay fit and eat as healthy as possible during the week so I can splurge a bit on the weekends. I have been on this green smoothie kick which is the only way anyone will get me to eat kale. It isn't so bad in a drink mixed with other veggies. I am very close to my family and friends. I have two amazing sisters. I am lucky to have such a wonderful family. My niece stole my heart the day she was born 4 years ago. I started hiking a couple of years ago when I was fortunate enough to take students to Yosemite. Since then I have tried to get to the local trails in my area. I try to stay active and my favorite place to be is the beach. I wish I lived closer!. I am an open honest person who is looking for someone similar. I think mentally connecting is key but so is chemistry. If you have questions send me an email and hope we chat

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a rat terrier. Most people don't know the breed but think a very energetic, taller leaner jack Russell. I also have a puppy who is adorable. She is a yorchi (yorkie/chihuaha mix)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking short road trips, my favorite destinations include San Diego and Santa Barbara. Last summer I was fortunate enough to travel to Greece, Italy, Cancun and Sedona. This past summer I stayed local but I love that we live in LA


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I am into everything and anything. Yes I am even a country fan. The country music festivals are so fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference