Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Rockaway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of Mount Arlington, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This headline thing is stupid.

In her own words

Honestly looking for my best friend. I am not looking for a friends with benefits or someone who is just out of a marriage...just be ready for the real deal. I think I am moving to Florida this year..who's coming with? If you are over 50 or under 37 - you are not for me. sorry.. No pic - do not wink or write to not interested.. Also, i love an email instead of a wink. if you wink ok...but it kind of makes me think you got nothing in that noggin of yours..and probably wouldn't be talkative to me in real life.. lets all have fun. good luck in your search..and I hope we all find our "happy" Now that you are divorced..what’s the chances that you will actually find someone that you like, and they will actually like you back.. Yup, that was the solid advice my brother had given me on dating after divorce..good times..right. Well, sadly he is very much correct. Turns out that is a tricky formula. Dating. Why was this so much easier when you were younger? You would think the older you get the easier this gets, but no..It’s harder much harder. I keep thinking one day there is going to be a little surprise in my inbox..a normal guy. I know, everyone’s got there definition of normal. But normal to me. Doesn’t have shirtless pictures, doesn’t have a weird mustache, isn’t riding a motorcycle showing off his tattoos, Isn’t a pothead .. doesn’t have five kids,( I love kids, but just a few..I mean how many can anyone, still living with his wife, oh..and doesn't have the I'm at the gym picture - look at my lame!! So I wait for my 37 to 50 year old perfect man to write me on line, or be next to me at the counter and we glance at each other and feel the magic..or hell I don’t’ care if he runs me off the road and we realize we are soul mates as we are filling out the police report…but come on guys…get your divorces already and get back in the dating world already..but please be ready…I’m waiting..I shouldn’t be writing today..I'm obviously I’m in a mood..maybe it makes for good music..but I am no musician. But if you are…I like that. Please know..I joke about a lot of take with a grain of salt..but there is a lot of truth mixed in. I’m sure you can relate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats..I am not a crazy cat lady..and I love dogs...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, St. John, Cape May, New Hope, and visiting my family in Florida.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

coffee, spring time and summer bbq's, making a fire in the winter and roasting marshmellows. I love trying new restaurants and dinner parties with my friends. I love smiling, happy people. Vacations and road trips. Game nights and stupid tv

For fun

Festivals, street fairs, cute towns, fire pits, a good flash mob, games nights, weekend trips, photography, trying new restaurants, dinner parties and vacations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish, but not religous at all...So to me, it's all good no matter what religion you are...As long as you are not super religous...then we won't work..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral