Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Kingsland, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
make me smile.

In her own words

I’m very outgoing. I love meeting new people. I find it easy to bring a smile to someone’s face. I have a great relationship with my family & respect my parents, please do too. I love laughing, some friends say I am a smart ass, but they love it. I absolutely love music. I enjoy the good things in life. I work hard for what I have. I am very independent. I am working towards my assoc. in business. I will be done in August then plan to continue for a marketing degree. I can't stand when people use bad grammar or "slang" all them, joking is fine. But if you really talk like that, we will never be talking. I enjoy being outdoors on my off days. I love watching football (GO NOLES) I drive a jeep and probably always will. I am not scared to try new things, I love to scared... movies, roller-coasters, skydiving.. lets go! I consider myself mature for my age, but I know how to have a good time. I’m not a big party person. I have four tattoos and few piercings. I find them very attractive but not a must have. I am a social person and love to be surrounded by people but I don’t mind a quiet evening at home. I am not looking to get married any time soon, but I am ready to have someone to spend time with. I believe the key to online dating is first attraction. I don't mean to sound rude, but if you aren't attracted to someone then it isn't going to work. I am not a size 0 girl by any means so if you're looking for one.. move on., but I am an active person. I like to run, swim, bike. I am not sure what I expect to get from this online dating.. but you don't know until you try.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog goes with me any time he can. He is a lab/spaniel mix, but looks lab. He's awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Phoenix–Utah Campus, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love music. I am going to say I "listen to everything", just like everyone does, but honestly I do. Name something, bet I'll have it on my ipod. I also am a big wine drinker, I love going to vineyards and tasting new wines.

For fun

FLORIDA STATE! I'm a huge noles fan : ) I love watching football & yes, I actually know whats going on. I like baseball and basketball too, but football season is the best time of year!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy my job, but I am not sure if this is what I want to do for the rest of my life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I took some time from school, but I am back in now and almost done. I am not a fan of school. but I am almost done!