Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Kew Gardens, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, smart and any other awesome adjectives that fit in 140 characters..

In her own words

Hi there! to maximize on space here's the things you need to know: -down to earth -Raised in Las Vegas (Nevada, not New Mexico) -live with a three year old basset hound. -convicted felons need not respond. -didn't agree with the choices that listed for "comedians you find funny." -loves going to see the yankees, but gets upset because I'm never picked to try and win the case of water they give away every game. -member of the wine of the month club. -due to work would like to meet someone who is up on current events. nothing serious but knowing key members of the President's cabinet is a plus. -have a margarita machine (this is great when the roommate and I host our taco nights). - I host taco nights. -I'm just looking to someone who likes to laugh and not think I'm a nerd because of the random things I laugh at. -bars or pubs are better than nightclubs.. --...except if the nightclub is 80s themed. --very serious about the convicted felon thing. I'm pretty laid back and like to hang out with my family and friends. If any of those things above appealed to you--message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I live with a 3 year old basset hound named Millie..we co-exist with one another (I have a roommate).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go exploring throughout the city (including the outer boroughs). I like to travel a lot; just came back from Montreal, which is my new favorite city--you dont have to brownbag your booze (is that saying to much too soon?)


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Ok I think this is the worst of it--I watch really bad tv: Bravo is a staple. Love music in the past month or two I've seen foo fighters, jay-z, madonna. netflix is big in my house right now. Also big fan of the walking dead and my all time fav-lost.

For fun

I love going to see the Yankees. I'm pretty proud of myself I've actually gotten to go to about 8 games this season (big accomplishment for me). I'm a huge movie fan, the more unrealistic the laugh at .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been in television production for about 7 years; specifically news production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college