Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Outgoing, Looking for a special someone

In her own words

I am pretty diverse on what I like to do. I do enjoy to be active. I spend a lot of time with friends and family – eating, drinking, talking and hanging out. I am not an expert chef but enjoy time in the kitchen helping someone prepare a meal for a quiet evening together, family dinner, BBQ, or entertaining friends. I enjoy movies, reading books and keeping up on current events. I like to attend live concerts and musicals/plays. I love trying new places to visit and eat. I love to travel and would be up for any type of trip whether its a weekend getaway or a long vacation. I very much like watching sports. I am a Big 10 college football and basketball fan. I enjoy going to live sporting events (baseball, football, basketball). I like to play golf and enjoy working out at the gym. I also am an outdoor enthusiast. I like to camp, hike, mtn bike and travel to places where I can be outdoors. I love being by water (ocean, lakes, streams). I am looking for someone who loves their life and is interested in sweetening it with a solid relationship. I am looking for someone who is emotionally stable. I am looking for someone who is educated, career oriented and excited about the possibility of starting a relationship filled with love and fun. I am a good listener, kind, and I smile and laugh a lot.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a lot of different social settings as long as there is good conversation. I enjoy catching a good game at a sports bar and having dinner/drinks at new places and trying new types of food.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning on the patio. I love the smell of rain. I enjoy drinking wine and sharing stories with friends. I love peanut butter & chocolate. I enjoy a good workout.

For fun

I play golf poorly, dislike running but do it anyways. I love to hike mtns, kayak lakes, play on the beach. I am a bit of a social butterfly. I love to travel - short weekend getaways and longer trips for vacation.

Last read

The last book I read was Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a spiritual individual who enjoys learning and being with people of all faiths and beliefs. I believe in respecting others viewpoint.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral