Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read The Book

In her own words

Thought I would give this a whirl. My life brings me much happiness and joy, but I'd love to find a lifelong partner to share the journey with. I'm a Minnesota native and have been in Colorado for the last 14 years. Like most people, I fell in love with the Colorado way of life and now call this home. I love the laid back energy, access to the outdoors, and the dog-friendly atmosphere. My work allows me to be around dozens of awesome dogs everyday, which I love, and it gives me a flexible schedule, satisfaction, and good work-life balance. I enjoy checking out new local eateries, live music, and new spots to take my dog. Also, practicing yoga, and maintaining the health of my mind-body-soul is important to me. Here's a little more about me: quirky, light-hearted, gentle, curious, health conscious, and a good listener and friend. Genuine connections with others and close relationships are very important to me, as is my alone time. I'm close with my family and friends, and I love spending time and traveling with them. I'm looking for a like-minded, good-hearted partner to experience life with. Someone who is patient, positive, caring, affectionate, comfortable with silence at times, and ultimately someone to share good times with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a nine year old Newfoundland named Asher. He is Awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Qi, Zios, My backyard, Cambodia, Red Rocks, Mount Princeton Hot Springs, Vietnam, Santa Barbara, Pluto, City Floral, Fruition, Root Down, Chatfield State Park (off-leash dog area)

Favorite things

Bean and Cheese Burritos Music: Portual. The Man, The Black Crowes, Phish, The Wood Brothers, Les Claypool, Florence The Machine, Little Feat, The Band, MMJ, Justin Timberlake......

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to Concerts/live music, spending time with my dog, camping, hiking, traveling, lounging, going out for drinks/happy hour, cooking, gardening, doing yoga, spinning, and reading

Last read

Big Brother by Lionel Shriver; The Heart of Yoga by T.K.V. Desikachar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree