Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Addison, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 32 miles of Lombard, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet

In his own words

Considering membership, feel free to look me up, smile/wink. No emails yet Here we go...I am a curious, intelligent, hard working, honest, person that, perhaps like you, is a people person, just not right away. Still there? Good. Thanks! Career-wise, I have been a teacher for several years. Working with teenagers has refined/sharpened my sense of humor and patience! Study hard, there may be a test at the end ha. I teach English to second-language students and I am taking coursework in Special Education. I am looking to find someone as curious as me, willing to try new things, that compliments my eccentricities, and ultimately drives me to do/be more. I try to find the humor in life and do not look to be overly serious about things. I’m all for reducing stress. I primarily do community/volunteer work and prefer working with those who like helping others. I keep things simple, and I do not prefer to add drama where it is not needed, nor leave people guessing about who I am.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to focus on those I am with rather than the place. I find bars too noisy to really socialize or get to know new people. Restaurants are fun, but a park bbq in the summer is probably best. I’ve seen N. America, 41 states, Canada, & Mexico

Favorite things

I'm big on anything involving food. I’ll eat American food mostly, but also go for Italian, Chinese, Mexican. TV: I like comedy, the DogWhisperer is relaxing; also into sports, movies, & documentaries. I also volunteer with community theatre.

For fun

When I have free time, I always want to find something to do. I usually volunteer in some form, but I also enjoy watching sports, going to museums, movies, or just being with people.

Last read

My curiosity makes me interested in current events. I like reading news and learning about new things in the world. I feel that most conversations have to do with something in the world, so I’d better be informed. Lately, it's been Sp.Ed. books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Christian and do my best to live that way. I stay pretty active in my faith, but I do not force it on others. I feel the way I live speaks for itself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I feel people never stop learning. I have my masters in curriculum with a focus in ESL and an undergrad in History.