Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We will surely get to our destination if we join hands.” ? Aung San Suu Kyi

In his own words

As for most, describing yourself does not come easy. I would consider myself a laid back person as I am always trying to enjoy myself and try to only be serious when I have to be. My work ethic is one of my proudest attributes and that is reflected in all aspects of my life. I have no problem speaking my mind, but still keep the situation in mind. I am quite at first and as become more comfortable I bare my true colors. I am not sure how my friends would describe me. Each group would have their opinions and colorful language to accompany. Friday and Saturday is my free time as most of my week is occupied by my career (and sometimes the weekend). You would probably find me in the Short North and Grandview area restaurants and bars (as I can walk to them, DUIs are bad). I prefer bars where you can hear yourself think and carry on conversations, but have no problem mixing up locations. Buckeyes football/basketball, the Crew, and the Clippers also provide great sources of entertainment. DIY projects are my favorite waste of time. I have a bad habit of taking stuff apart to learn how it works and trying to put it back together let it be car engines to garbage disposals (Probably a reason I became an Engineer). I recently acquired my own condo and I???m already looking in to remodeling and home automation. The only battle now is to understand Interior Design. I am always up for a good adventure. Most recently I made a weekend adventure to New York City and saw the World Trade Tower Memorial and New York Metropolitan Museum of Art. If I ever come across precious vacation time I am trying to leave the country. Last year I did a tour through Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland, and Italy. I am hoping to follow up with Spain and Japan this year. For the Monday through Friday Grind I treat my body like temple. I keep a fairly rigorous schedule of work, exercise and sleep (when I can get it). To stay in shape I play basketball, ride my bike, lift weights, and practice Yoga. I have also completed the Columbus Marathon. When time permits I will cook my meals. I am looking for someone to be a yin to my yang. Someone who compliment my strong suits. My Profile is a work in Progress. I build as I go.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have always had a dog in my life, but I am barely responsible for my own life so an animal is probably not a good idea.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Short North Area and Grandview Areas (as I can walk to them). I spent time in bars and restaurants where I can hear myself think and carry on conversations. I would also go back to Amsterdam, NL or Goa, India if given the opportunity.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I am a fan of Formula 1 Racing and enjoy traveling the world to see it live. I will never turn down a good porter or stout. I follow international soccer and the NBA as time permits. My guilty pleasure are Archer and Wilfred, they kill me.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, visit local restaurants/bars, or catch a sporting event. When I am not out, I enjoy hands on activities such as working on cars, home improvement, and cooking. Whenever I get the opportunity I like to travel.

Last read

I am not much of a reader, I only really read to expand my knowledge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Polish, half German
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Material Science and Engineering