Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Big Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a taller Christian man

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by! Some things about me... I love traveling, love kids, have a great family and friends from way back in high school but I meet new fun people along the way. I work a lot and I miss mountains but otherwise I can't complain that much. :) I am happy, I think it is fun to laugh and enjoy people. Somethings I love-- a deep conversation with someone. Joking around. Disagreeing with someone! (I am not a combative person by any means but disagreeing over and over is WAY preferred over someone telling me they like everything I like... just saying) Looking for a Christian man. I love people but I am looking for someone who shares the same faith/ values etc. I random moments, adventurous moments, divine moments when you meet someone at the perfect timing and in way that just feels perfect. I like going out to eat or staying in. I like working. I like being outdoors when it is nice, love exploring new places and cultures, going for walks and hikes. I am a little bit on the taller side so I really have a thing for taller men. To save time here. I am looking for a Christian man-- did you get that part? (Sometimes I don't think people read these sections so it is kindof funny I am writing it over and over.) There are some things in life that are just really important to me. Great luck on your search! I know I might be old fashioned in some ways and I know not everyone is for me but be confident in who you are and follow God. That is my random moment of inspiration. Be blessed :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, California, mountains,


Trinity Lutheran College, Issaquah, WA

Favorite things

Lasagna. My favorite campfires have smores. A great work out, being warm when it is freezing outside, Christmas lights, watching movies,

For fun

Look above for some examples.

Last read

Last book I read was about the brain. It was fascinating. I listen to cds more the read these days so if you could that it was a cd about direct sales.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Retail - direct sales and I am a receptionist at a conference center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral