Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Massillon, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not the type of guy you are used to dating.

In his own words

Hello I'm Kyle, I am a quiet reserved guy. But get to know me and I'm lovable, goofy, carefree and an all around enjoyable person to be around. ..or so i'm told :) I love life. I always have a smile on my face and look forward to the challenges each day brings. I sing a lot! I listen to a variety of genres and can't help but sing along with most of the songs. That's not saying I'm a very good singer ha I just find it relieves a lot of stress and keeps me at peace. So I love to have fun. I may not be the craziest and outspoken guy out there, but I know how to have fun outside of bars and other popular social gatherings. As I see it, the great outdoors provide an endless playground to explore. I love camping, hiking, canoeing, spelunking, archery, horseback riding... and it goes on. Beyond that I guess you can say I am a bit of a nerd lol...I'm a movie fanatic (all types), into the newest technologies, not exceptionally athletic just average, oh and a tad smart. Another interesting factoid: I have a twin brother, however we don't look that identical any more. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and ideals as me. I want to find someone that is not just the girl of my dreams but whom I can call my best friend. I haven't renewed my subscription but I can be found on that "certain" social site, if anyone's interested! :) my first name is listed, the family name is Shane

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Walmart, Target, Giant Eagle, the mall lol. as for places i have visited: Nashville, Smokey Mountains, Canada, Gettysburg..always ready to see new things


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Music: pretty much listen to everything, except modern rap (old school like ludacris and dmx are ok) Foods: pot pies, pizza, bacon, chicken nuggets.. beyond that i just love food! Other: technology of any kind, always into the newest gadgets

For fun

I like hanging out with friends whether that be at home playing video games, poker, or something; or out looking for a good time. Trips to walmart, target, mall and such are always fun outings not just local bars. also things that need money are fun

Last read

haven't read anything recently because of school. last books I believe were the Lord of the Rings series. but i've got a long list of must reads lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just finished a degree in Biomedical Engineering