Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
60% of the time, it works every time

In his own words

I'm new to the Orlando area. Just looking for someone to get to know...maybe other stuff...I'm up for whatever though I'm okay with doing nothing and just hanging out...I'm a teddy I'm told... Stuff about me: I bleed Orange and Blue, so I'm a Gator fan I am a Jaguar fan. I had season tickets when I lived in the 904 I love motorcycles. I had an HD for awhile. I like race cars and all types. I frequent Daytona. I've played soccer my whole life until I blew out my knee which I haven't fixed. I have two little doggies that weigh 10 lbs combined. I may be shy at first, I may, but I really enjoy just hanging out and talking. I was a missionary in Mexico for two years. Mexico is awesome. My family is important to me and so are my friends.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a yorkie and shitzu-poodle mix that my ex and I rescued. Their names are Coco and Chanel.

Political views



University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I'm a dork. I like video games but don't let it rule my life. I enjoy music and podcasts. JRE is my favorite podcast. I like rock, blues, classic country. old school funk/r&b and ghetto rap

For fun

I'm up for whatever. I like going out, hanging out. night life, going out to eat, hanging out with friends and family, movies, opera, symphony, cultured ocassions...whatever

Last read

The Generals by Thomas Ricks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an importer exporter. I specialize in match sticks, extra long match sticks as well as latex ;) Seriously, I'm a mover. I move people around the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral