Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Slow down, calm down, don't worry, don't hurry, trust the process.

In her own words

My name is Kim and I've lived in Boston for a couple years now... went to grad school here and now work as a registered dietitian. I consider myself to be a positive, open-minded person with a great sense of humor. I love meeting new people and generally never turn down an opportunity to go out and do something fun. I am passionate about all things food: cooking (for myself, but especially for others), trying new restaurants, and learning about nutrition. When I'm not working, I like going out with friends or having a few drinks and dinner at someone's apartment. I like being outside, whether it be going for a bike ride, hiking, exploring Boston, reading/picnic in a nearby park. I also love going to museums or hanging on my screened-in porch with a cup of coffee and a good book. In general I am happy doing most things if they involve friends or family :) I really believe in the importance of family, education, and health and I would like to meet someone who shares these same values. Being thoughtful, smart, motivated, funny and open-minded are also traits that I look for in a person, as well as someone who is genuinely happy and is passionate about what they do or want to do in life. Finally, I think communication is one of my strongest qualities and I am looking for someone who feels like they can really be honest and open in conversations. You cant say the wrong thing to the right person, right?!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Maine, NH to visit family, VT, Bermuda, Italy, CA


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

The Office, Family Guy, Tim and Eric, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, vegetarian cooking and nutrition, road trips and traveling, biking and walking around Boston, and I absolutely love reading

For fun

I like going to the movies, museums, trying new restaurants, going on road trips to visit friends, shopping, local festivals, and just exploring Boston

Last read

Animal, Vegetable, Miracle by Barbara Kingsolver.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Dietitian with my Masters in Nutrition
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral