Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
life is either a daring adventure or nothing - Helen Keller

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth girl from the backwoods of Maine. I am very easy going and love to spend time with friends and family. Whether its as simple as staying in with a movie or adventuring to some far off place - I'm always down for a good time. I'm pretty blunt, sometimes too much so, but I am always willing to give you a straight-forward answer. I can be sarcastic and at times have a very silly side to me. I don't take myself or life too seriously and just try and go with the flow of things. I am looking for someone who is independent but will compliment me. I want someone who is down-to-earth and honest, someone who is willing to be as spontaneous as me and jump for a weekend trip at the last moment, but can also just stay curled up in bed all day too... basically I'm looking for someone who is open for anything yet responsible as well... if you think you might be that guy, drop me a line...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My sweet baby boy (German Shepherd mix) actually lives at my parents house, where he has free reign of the house and the property. Being a large dog and rarely being on a leash - country life suits him better than the city.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Russia for about 9 months and have traveled around some of Western Europe. I love SoCal, but being at the lake, without all the daily hustle and bustle, might be my favorite place.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Bruins hockey, football - love my Pats! music, movies...

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and try out new places, whether it be restaurants, bars or whatever - I'm always open to a new and different scene...

Last read

If you put it in front of me, I will read it! Right now, I'm actually browsing "The 100 best volunteer vacations to enrich your life" - while trying to decide my next vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have quite a mixed heritage - Lithuanian, Irish, German, Norwegian, and French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in art history - studied at URI... I'm a huge fan of the arts, all forms, styles and the diverseness of them all excites me