Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kseeker11

33 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm your Huckleberry!

In her own words

I don't know, I am just your everyday, overly sarcastic, hilarious, awesome chick...haha, no really I do lay it on pretty thick. It just means I am trying to make us both laugh! I use smiley faces a lot when typing because I feel it points out sarcasm. :) You will either think I am hilarious or you won't, not much for in between. I am very loyal. If I decide to call you a friend, then I will be there for you throughout anything, and I am not perfect so I try my best not to judge. I have amazing family and friends, looking to add more people to that list. I love to try new things, so please feel free to challenge me to something new! Currently trying to accomplish 100 new things in life, if you have suggestions, anything counts.) I like being at the beach, but I can't just lay out, unless I am recapping the night before with friends. I have lived in southern cali my whole life and never learned to surf...I think I watched jaws too much as a child. I am a big geek. I can recite almost any movie line (five points if you know where my headline came from without google), watch sci-films and all the other stuff that was supposed to be reserved for boys and super nerds. I make a lot of "that's what she said" jokes, and bump rap in my car when driving alone. I like sports (go lions) but go mainly for the company of friends and for the beer! Unless it's college basketball (Duke is my team), then I can get pretty riled up! I am looking for someone who knows how to read (hey literacy is down in our country)...who has a really witty sense of humor)...who is going to accept that I am going to try to control the radio and that I will flip through the stations and probably never listen to a whole song...who likes the Goonies and Three Amigos and the Karate Kid. Who will kill spiders, likes nachos... And who always brings an extra sweatshirt, because I will say I am fine but then end up just asking for yours. Basically smart and normal, which seems simple enough yet very rare! Having the follow pictures if going to force me to make fun of you: 1) you have pictures with your shirt off ( especially in front of a mirror) 2. You have pics on potato chip rock (I have yet to even learn where that is).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach, moved to Hillcrest and must admit the locals know how to have fun, plus I have all the best restaurants. Got over the Pb scene but I love going out in ob..hmm the movies, disneyland, downtown, I like going anywhere with the right company.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite thing to watch over and over: Goonies!! Love when you hear that old favorite song on the radio that perfectly fits your current mood,love Disneyland,traveling,family.friends, swedish fish, when other people cook for me!

For fun

I hate questions like this! Here are a few..I watch rugby all the time, love challenging my friends to a game night and winning, love watching football, hanging at the beach, concerts, I like to complete a crossword (yeah I look up the answers)!

Last read

I read for a living.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral