Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like pi- natural, irrational, and very important

In her own words

I am still trying to catch on to keeping up on this website. Work can be pretty hectic but I am certainly going to give this a try :) So a little about me... I am an interesting person with many facets. First of all, I am a child/adolescent psychotherapist. I spent some much time in school trying to have a stable job that I was not able to give enough to social relationships which is why I figured I would give this a try. I love my job and I am always looking for new opportunities. I want to see the world and enjoy life while balancing a career. Most of all I want a family in which to share my life. I have a big family (I am one of 5 children) and want to continue that on my own. I want to live life to fullest with family, career, and experiences. I love taking random day/weekend trips. What is life without being able to enjoy it? My faith has been an important part of my life. I was raised Catholic and hope to raise my family the same way. I want to find somebody who is compassionate, serious when he needs to be but can relax and unwind. They would like to travel and experience new adventures. They are willing to support me as I will support them in their own dreams and adventures. FYI, I also love sports as well. I am a Pittsburgh Steelers fan as well as watching the Orioles and Phillies. In addition, I am a diehard Penn State fan; if there is a game on I will be occupied. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I enjoy dogs particularly smaller breeds. I currently own a teacup Yorkshire terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, any type of travel

Favorite things

beach, music, shopping, lazy weekends

For fun

I enjoy road trips especially taking day trips to the beach (OCMD), hanging out, relaxing, enjoying new and exciting adventures.

Last read

Any type of crime novels particularly John Grisham novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a clinician in the mental health field. I love my job but it certainly has moments of intensity as well as stress.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my Master of Science degree in counseling and want to focus on working with children/adolescence.