Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blondes have more fun :)

In her own words

Where to start...hmmm...I'm originally from Michigan and have lived in over 5 different states within the past 4 years. I am a travel nurse that works in the step-down Unit at Kaiser. I love my job and helping others. I have lived in California now for over 7 months and love it so far. My friends and family wonder if I'll ever return back to the mid-west, but we shall see what happens. I do have to say I am enjoying the west coast except for the time change which makes it hard to keep in touch with East coast friends. I have a bucket list that keeps growing, the longer I am out here and the more things I find to do in this state/city. Training for my first half marathon and planning to do a full in April down in Big Sur. I like to go hiking, running, camping, snowboarding and love country music. I am funny, smart, witty, sarcastic and always smiling. I have a large group of friends and family that I'm very close too and are like family. I am an avid Spartan Fan- Michigan State University! I like to watch sports. I like to go to sporting events or watch them at a local bar w a group of friends/fans. I went to Michigan State for my first degree and then continued to get my bachelors in nursing from a small school in Virginia. I plan to continue my education and get my master's or phD in nursing or explore other career options. For what I look for in a partner: let's not lie that looks do count and physical attraction. I like being active and playing sports so someone that is athletic or takes care of themselves. Personality is huge so you gotta have a sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. I joke a lot and can be sarcastic in a playful way. Like they say if you can dish it then you gotta be able to take it. Also, gotta be driven and goal-orientated; I work hard and was raised with good morals and work ethic. My dad always told me things aren't free in life; you gotta work for it. I love to travel or see new places. Probably why I have moved around a lot. There are a lot of countries and places I want to see that are on my bucket list; but one at a time I say. I like to keep a positive outlook on life and live every moment like its my last (I know it's cheesy but its true) I try to appreciate the little things in life and make the best of the situation. If you want to learn more just email or ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots would have to be the water or the snow depending on the weather and the season. During the summer I like to hit the beach and ocean and during winter enjoy a good snowboarding trip up to the moutains.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I have seen over 30 out of 50 states and have only been to Australia, Panama and majority of the islands in the carribbean. My goal is to go travel more internationally. Germany and Malta are the top two countries I like to see due to my heritage.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors (hiking, rock climbing, kayaking, tubing, snowboarding, running, and skydiving etc etc) or hanging out with friends doing whatever because sometimes its the company you are with that make the situitation what it is.

Last read

Magazines: Gossip/fitness related usually (yes total girl there) Books: Hunger Games book 3 (finishing up) and then reading the book of the month for my book club.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral