Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Fairport, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 75 miles of Pittsford, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Have Fun!!. Life is short.

In his own words

How are you? I'm very active . My friends always joke and ask me if I've done my 3 activities for the day. .I'm honest..passionate about and work hard in my career.. I'm in IT sales and have rental properties. I'm well read and enjoy learning..... Good listener... Have a dry sense of humor .. Stay fit .Open and understanding.. Good and loyal friend. I like to socialize, party (dance).. Caring... I constantly like to learn and do new things.. I'm open to others, have been told that I don't judge people, and make a constant effort to wish the best for someone else. Good nutrition is very important. Every morning I write something that I am grateful about. I try to be aware and improve on my mistakes and weaknesses, Volunteering is important. Time is too important and life too short to waste on negative thoughts and things. A healthy relationship should have mutual respect, laughter, and mutual interests so we can spend time doing something we both enjoy. I definitely enjoy children . I am looking for someone who is friendly..enjoys children and wants to have a family. Is open minded and likes to learn and try new things. It's very important that we can laugh together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I want to get a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Utah and Colorado for skiing. Finger Lakes, Adirondacks. . I want to travel the world more.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Music- I like music that has energy . 60's,70's,80, 90;s. Green Day, Moby, Guster. I enjoy going to the Rochester Jazz Fest. Going to concerts. Investing

For fun

I like to stay very active and constantly try new things. I – Hike, Ski (water and snow), Tennis, Mountain bike, Roller blade, Hockey, sail, golf, hanglide, etc. . I also enjoy going cultural activities- Museum. I'm not a big TV person. Anything new

Last read

The Stand - Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales Manager for an information technology company. I also have rental properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian but I respect all religions and would never judge someone on theirs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I think it's more important to constantly stay educated rather than talk about my college degree.