Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Haslet, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I just moved to Texas, looking to meet new people! I am a laid back, down to earth guy. I grew up on a small cattle farm in NW Kansas. I am currently pursing a degree in Mechanical Engineering Technology at Kansas State University. I have a humorous side, that is sarcastic. I enjoy the outdoors very much. I love to hunt, fish,ski, anything on the water. Im definitely a country boy!!! I enjoy working with my hands, whether its working on my old pickup, or doing woodwork, or whatever. I enjoy going out and having some drinks with friends, but not into the lets go get wasted every weekend thing. I grew out of that years ago. Staying in and hanging out watching a movie after cooking dinner is great too! . I love to cook! Hanging out with family is very important to me, my family is very close and I like to spend as much time with them as I can. The person I'm looking for is fun, spontaneous, witty, loving honest and caring!! Someone that doesn't mind getting their hands dirty working on the farm, or at least someone who is open to the country way of life. I'm looking for a person that has sense of humor and can give me just as much crap as I do them.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Other

I have an American Eskimo named Willie!!

Favorite hot spots

At home on the farm with my family eating and joking around with each other.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, especially Red Dirt Country!! But I pretty much listen to everything. I have a weakness for 80-90's hair metal and older Blues, like Stevie Ray Vaughn

For fun

For fun I like to hunt, fish, water ski, ride jetkis, anything on the water or outdoors I enjoy. watching sporting events, especially KSU football!!!! I enjoy concerts as well

Last read

I dont read for fun much, but the last book I read was "The Goal"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference