Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess I'll start out simple. My name is...

In his own words

I guess I'll start out simple. My name is Kevin and I am 31 years old. I graduated from MSU with degrees in Computer Engineering and German. I've lived and worked in the Metro Detroit area for almost seven years now and recently bought a house. I’m currently an engineer for a large computer company. I work hard and am good at what I do but I've always been the kind of person who works to facilitate my life, not to define it. I've accomplished quite a bit through college and my career to date and really just want to find someone special to share it all with. Also, traveling has been an important part of my life, so finding someone who is up for the occasional excursion would be great. I feel that each time I've stepped out into the world I have learned more about it and more about myself. So far I've been fortunate enough to have traveled to Australia, New Zealand and I lived/studied in Germany for a year during college. Subsequently, I have also traveled around most of Western Europe and Scandinavia. As I see it, I am the way I am because I have had wonderful family and great friends that helped to mold me into the person I am today and for that I will always be grateful. For that reason, and many others, my family and friends are very important to me and I would love to meet someone who shares that same appreciation. At this point I am content with my life and feel that I've led a pretty good one. However, life (like a bottle of wine) is always better when you can share it with someone special. I want to find a woman who can be my best friend. Someone that I can explore with or just stay home and fix dinner/watch a movie with. I want to find someone that I can really talk to and laugh with. A sense of humor is a must!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kuhnhenn's, Griffenclaw, Gold Fish Tea, Dessert Oasis in Rochester. I enjoy pubs and other relaxed/low key hang-outs with friends. Favorite destinations have been Freiburg, Germany, Cinque Terra, Italy and Morton Island, Australia.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Hmmm... sleeping in, exploring new places, Chicago style stuffed pizza, Chicago for that matter, Michigan State Football games, laughing, Europe, German style pretzels, a good beer, gadgets (sorry, I am a bit of a geek like that)

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially camping and hiking even though I haven't been in a while. Movies, going to cafes (although I'm more of a tea fan as I don't really care for coffee). Traveling has always been a big part of my life.

Last read

The Road, Armageddon in Retrospect and currently reading Atlas Shrugged. I also tend to read news websites quite a bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly of German and Swiss descent with a little Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Michigan State University in May 07' with degrees in Computer Engineering and German.