Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I could be that man…You could be that woman…

In his own words

Hello, I’m a modern gentleman looking for a modern lady. For me that means that I’m strong (emotionally and physically), educated, and financially and occupationally sound, but also that I’m comforting, compassionate, and a good listener and communicator. The modern lady in my eyes is elegant and intelligent, educated and financially fit – a mix of kind, classy, and casual. I’m looking for a woman to treat like the rose that she is and to develop a relationship where we complement each other and enrich each other’s lives. I want to establish a good friendship first and see where it takes us. Recently I started a doctoral program in pharmacy (the next chapter in a ten year nursing career) and my career goals are coming together. I also have a wonderful son who is growing into a fine young man. God is good! My son and school are my top priorities, but that doesn’t mean I don’t have the time for a great relationship. The special chemistry that forms when two people prove to be right for one another is too precious to neglect and when I meet the right woman it will be a joy to make time for her. In my free time, I love spending time with my son, reading and educating myself in some way, music and singing, attending Spurs games, and taking a nice trip. I’m independent, honest, easygoing, easy to talk to, and stable (homeowner). The woman I’m hoping to meet doesn’t have to be a supermodel. If you are, fine! If not, that's fine too! A great sense of humor, intelligence, a nice smile, and integrity make a woman beautiful in my eyes. A calm, non-argumentative nature and a love of fine dining (I like to treat a lady to a nice dress for a night out on occasion), complete the perfect picture. The next step is yours to take and I hope you move us closer to a wonderful friendship and whatever may come after that.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I currently don't have a pet. But I hope to one day be an owner a boxer dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fine dining (e.g. Morton's Steakhouse or Ruth Chris Steakhouse). I dream of visiting Europe...particularly France, Britain, and Asia (especially Japan). I’d also love to visit the islands of Hawaii and Jamaica.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

movies, theme parks, pool, Spurs games, fine dining – I am very much looking for a balanced relationship, so I’m interested in trying the things you enjoy not just introducing you to my personal favorites

For fun

Going to a movie, museum, theme park, concert, or beach; working out at the gym; playing basketball

Last read

My American Journey by Colin Powel and How to Influence People and Win Friends by Dale Carnegie; the latter is a great read for people in positions of leadership!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN, BSN as needed. But am a full-time pharmacy student M-F.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian values are very important to me, but I’m not judgmental towards others. I attend church most Sundays of the month and would love a partner who wanted to go with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a bachelor’s degree in nursing and am two years away from earning my doctorate in pharmacy.