Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to go exploring....

In his own words

My name is Matt, and I thought this would be a good way to meet someone more like myself. I currently am in management for a restaurant. I work long hours and sometimes very long stretches without days off. It is difficult to sometimes go out and meet people and I finally gave up and realized that this online dating thing would help me with my busy life and still get to meet some nice people. I also am in the process of becoming a personal trainer. I really think it is important to work out, eat healthy, and keep in good shape. I would love to help others improve themselves and become more healthy through personal training. I hope to get my personal training certification after this new year and pursue that as a full time job and career eventually. I know that personal trainers have helped me get where I want to be and I would like to do that for others. I am also a trumpet player and graduated from CSUN with a BA in Music. I hope also to teach and play music professionally. I have a lot of ideas of what I would like to do in my life and now I think I am finally trying to buckle down and select a career. I am looking for a fun girl who loves to travel and enjoy life. I would love to have a girlfriend who is my best friend and is my travel companion. I thought that this site might help me find someone that would be compatible with me. I would love to start traveling asap:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Hawaii, and to New Orleans for Mardi Gras (going to go to both next year). I would also love to start traveling. My goal is to go to as many places as possible in my lifetime:)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love mexican food, italian food, and bbq. I watch supernatural, House, Smallville, and the Vampire Diaries on TV. I was a music major in college, so, pretty much any music goes for me.

For fun

I love to work out at the gym, go running, hang out with friends, watch movies, body board, and hang out at the beach.

Last read

I should read more.. but not too much time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference