Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous, than absolutely boring

In her own words

In general I would like to think I'm a good person. I try my best to be genuine and kind to people, however I'm not always as patient as I should be. I'm pretty detail orientated and although I'm pretty laid back about most things, I have an obnoxious need to plan things, so I tend to gravitate towards "go with flow" type of people so they can balance me out. I've been told by various people that I have a "cute personality" I however have no idea what that is supposed to mean. I like to laugh and have fun, but I can also be very serious and I appreciate people who carry and intelligent conversation. I know what I want out of life and I'm determined to get it, I would like to meet people with goals and aspirations, I feel like too many people in the world just float about in life without ever trying to better themselves.There is always room to grow as an individual. I'm Very feminine, but by no means helpless, and I'm looking for someone similar. I want a girl who I can paint my nails with but knows how to fend for herself. I would like to meet someone I can be best friends with, someone who I can just be myself and have fun with regardless if were out and about or doing a whole lot of nothing. Honesty, integrity, loyalty, and genuine kindness are very important-they're what I admire most in people. I'm not very good at this whole describing myself thing, If you want to know anything else just message me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques




I have Exotic Pets

I have a little crested gecko named Spike, but I usually just call him lizard. I love my little lizard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nixon's coffee house, The Tavern in littleton, The Stadium Inn, Crocs, and my House! I have become quite fond of my little apartment.

Favorite things

I like going to the movies, reading, shopping (online shopping will one day be the death of me lol) going out to bars and hanging out with friends, hanging out with my siblings and niece and nephew. I'm not a big winter person but I LOVE the summer!

For fun

Movies, shopping, camping,dancing,reading,walking, doing whatever I feel like doing at the time.

Last read

I just red the infernal devices trilogy, and they were amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an Administrative Assistant at an Ophthalmology office in Denver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's mother is Spanish and mexican her father is irish and dutch My father's father is completely Cherokee Indian his mother is completely french. Hence, I'm a mix of all of these.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised non-denominational christian. I've kept my faith, however I walked away from the church years ago. I think it's best to live and let live. "I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians, they are so unlike your Christ." - Ghandi
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am studying to be a Certified Ophthalmic Assistant (COA).