Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I didn?t fall. The floor just needed a hug.

In her own words

In case my screen name didn't give it away, my name is Krystal. I am a very happy and outgoing person. ! I have a very open and crazy sense of humor. I love to laugh and learn. I am shy at first, but dont worry, that goes away quickly. I love trying new things and pretty much anything outdoors from camping to playing a game of football at the park with friends. I love reading, and have been known to get lost for a few days in my books, on the flip side, I love to get out doors when I can and maybe hit up redrock for a hike or mt charleston and play in the snow. I am a pisces so can be very sensitive and caring, which is why i fit so well in the Medical field. Not sure exactly who I am looking for, I do not exactly have a type. I just know that you have to make me laugh, and there MUST be physical attraction. Hopefully you are working towards your future as I am, or you have already succeeded in life. I just want to meet someone who can make me laugh every day, (kind of like my personal pick me upper) and someone who I can enjoy life with. All I ask for at the beginning is a recent picture in your profile, not one you took when you were 21 in your prime. haha

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Nevada State College at Henderson, Henderson, NV

For fun

For fun, I am a nerd, so love to read and watch movies. I love hiking, though I am not a professional--I love the excitement of it, and just generally being outdoors.

Last read

I have read several books, but the most recent I finished was Hunger Games, and I am in themiddle of 50 shades of Grey, recommended my friends---and let me just say...OMG!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Assistant and love my job and my patients!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Basically a white girl, but my mom is from Argentina, so you will hear spanish at family gatherings.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My future goal in my education is to get my Masters in nursing so I can practice as a Nurse Practitioner. Then later on when I am too old to keep going, I want to teach.