Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for some laughs?

In her own words

I was born and raised in Virginia Beach, VA. My Myers-Briggs personality type is ENTP. I'm pretty happy with my life right now, and I'm looking for a mate who is also happy with his life so we can be happy together! I'm not big into clubbing and staying out all night anymore, although on occasion, it can be fun. I do, however, enjoy spending my evenings trying new foods (I'm a bit of a foodie), trying new wines/beers, trying new activities I haven't tried before, and of course, just plain old spending time with my closest friends. I love to host my friends, whether we are having a game night, brunch, dinner party, wine tasting, whatever. It's all fun! I love to travel. I take at least one big trip every year and multiple small weekend getaways. I'd love to see more of the world, and I'd also love to be with someone who would like to see more of the world with me. Later this year, I am going on a trip to Eastern Europe. I'm excited! I love live music, and I'm always up for a good concert or music festival! As for values, the two things I value the most are honesty and hard work. If you ask me for an opinion, be prepared for some tough love! I also always carry my own weight, and expect the people I surround myself with to do the same. I really can't stand lazy people and moochers. If any of this appeals to you, please don't hesitate to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 sweet cats :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Riverside/Avondale.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite subject has always been math. I love doing logic and sudoku puzzles. I love beer! My music collection is very diverse, I love it all except country and rap, but open to it all!

For fun

I love hosting, whether it's a brunch, a dinner party, a game night, whatever! I'm always looking for an excuse to cook something, bake something, dress up, or spend time with friends.

Last read

Beyond Religion: Ethics for a Whole World. Great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a corporate accountant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA with an accounting concentration.