Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Ours is not to question why, ours is but to do or die.

In her own words

I work in Hospitality but it's not what I want to do forever. I hope to someday become a teacher. I'm an artist. I prefer dive bars to night clubs. I enjoy staying in, cooking dinner and watching movies. I recently realized I have a million things I hope to someday do so I've started in on doing them. I have tattoos, none of which are on my lower back. I have piercings, none of which are on my tongue. I love a good story, the worst day can end alright as long as you have an interesting story to tell later. I love people watching, if you pay enough attention you'll see the craziest things happen in this world. I believe the best plans are spur of the moment. I'm not looking for a husband but I'm also not looking for a one night stand. Physically I generally go for guys that are at least a few inches taller than me (I'm 5'4"). That's really the only physical trait I care much about. Well that and I do love a man in plaid. I want a guy with whom I don't have to carry the conversation, someone who can make me laugh. I want someone who doesn't mind doing stupid things like mini golfing. I like an easy-going guy. Easy-going shouldn't mean lazy though. I like a man with some ambition and who's hardworking. I don't know what else to say here really. I don't have a list written out of my ideal man's characteristics, that sounds like a lot of work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I hang out at Pour House and other locales on Boylston mostly. Sissy Ks is my favorite Faneuil Hall spot, I rarely go to Faneuil Hall. Papagayo has some of the best Mexican food in Boston.

Favorite things

My all time favorite movie is Empire Records. I like those comedies that aren't really about much like Grandma's Boy. I love stand-up comedy. My music tastes are pretty varied, I love Pandora for that reason. My dvr consists of True Blood & New Girl.

For fun

I like to sketch and use oil pastels. I'm trying to force myself to get better. I love hiking. I enjoy going to movies. I like to cook but don't do it as much as I would like. I like spending time with my family. Also, I enjoy vodka drinks =)

Last read

I last read an article in Rolling Stone called 'The Poorest Rich Kids In The World' . The last book I read was 'Deeply Odd' by Dean Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm the Night Audit Supervisor for a hotel in Boston (I work overnights and do A LOT of paperwork).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral