Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love to laugh and fully believe that laughing can make your life better. I love being outside from camping, fishing, hunting, snow boarding, wake boarding or just being outside enjoying the sun. I am very much the jeans and a t-shirt kind of girl, but i also know how to get dressed up too. I love working out but can never find enough time in the day to get around to it as much as i would like to. I have a 6 year old catahoula leapord dog named Emma. I work as an paramedic for a county agency and a local fire department and love my job. I want to find someone that has no problem trusting and is completely understanding. Im not the type of person to mess up a relationship, but my job requires who ever im with to trust me completely. One of my many passions in life is to go out dancing. If i had the time i would go dancing every weekend. If you dont know how I will be more than happy to show you how! I have a bachelors degree in kinesiology from Sam Houston State University, but my true college "heart" belongs to Texas Tech where i got my start in college. For now my degree will just be used as a back up because firefighting is where i really want to be at. If it takes me a little while to answer an e-mail its not personal i swear. While im at work i have very limited access to the internet and only get on the computer once or twice a day. I have been crossfitting for about a year and a half and have very quicky become addicted to it! If i have a day off from work you can bet that at some point in the day i will be going to crossfit to work out. anything else you want to know just ask! xoxo

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old catahoula leapord dog named emma.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any where with white sands and clear blue water that I can scuba dive in!

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to rock and texas country. I love action movies and can eat italian food all day long!

For fun

I enjoy being outside, going dancing, socializing with friends, what ever sounds good at the time!

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a paramedic for a local county and a local fire departments, and I hope to become a career fire fighter here soon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral