Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
To meeting new people in new places

In his own words

I just moved here about 8 moths ago from Raleigh NC. I moved here for work, and to just try something new. I work a full time job and also in the midst of starting my own company. So needless to say i stay pretty busy, and have not really had a chance to meet many people, or go out much. I would like to think that i am a fun person to be around and have a good sense of humor.I love life and never take it to seriously. I am laid back, easy going, and try not to sweat the small stuff. I'm confident, and definitely driven. I have big dreams and big ambitions for myself. I love to work hard but also play hard. When i am not working i try to squeeze in snowboarding, shooting pool or bowling. I also love to go to the bar and have some drinks or watch some football. I love eating out, trying all kinds of new foods, going to the club to dance, or even the occasional sky dive!! Oh and traveling of course, i have a endless list of places i want to see. I want to try everything this world has to offer. Would love to find someone with the same views and same interest. To sum up, I don't know exactly what i'm looking for on here. Never really tried the whole on line thing before. But figured it would be a great way to meet some new people. I'm open to anything, if we hit it off and it goes further, than it does. If we find out we just make good friends than that's fine too. So don't be shy to say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't really had a chance to find any yet, since I've been out here. Would love to find some though. Any suggestions !?

Favorite things

I love music, and listen to pretty much everything, definitely not picky. Love watching movies, all kinds as well. I love just going out and hanging with friends and socializing. Mingling and meeting people. Try all kinds of new things,

For fun

Snowboarding, bowling, shooting pool, disc golf, skydiving! Cuddling up and watching movies, going out to eat, or to dance. Love any kind of live music, or comedy shows. Live sports events.

Last read

Oh lord, I haven't read in forever. haven't really had the time lately. Maybe i can get back into it one day. I think the last book i read was an investment book, i know boring lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Also have full time job, i'm a warehouse manager for a distribution company. Hoping to get out of that soon and just run my business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference