Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life happens when you're busy making plans

In her own words

I lived in upstate NY for most of my life, spent some time in Boston and now here I am in Colorado. I came out to pace a friend for the Leadville 100 about 4 years ago and said I would move out here, well I finally did. Not sure how long I'll be here, I do miss the east coast and my family. I am glad I made the move, single and good job, when else would I have done it? No regrets, just ready to settle down for good wherever that may be... I'm motivated and always like to challenge myself. I love running, anything outdoors and being active, however I do enjoy down time watching a movie or playing games. I'm pretty easy going. As long as I'm spending time with someone I enjoy it doesn't really matter what we do. I'm content with movie nights in, but also love to venture out. I love trying new restaurants, good wine and beer, music, anything outdoors-kayaking, hiking and pretty much all sports.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Mia. She is spoiled, as she should be :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally- Old Town, Poudre Canyon, Lory State Park. Any place that has frozen yogurt! I love to travel, day/weekend trips. During college, I played soccer in Italy and France, I can't wait to go back

Favorite things

Music: dave, mumford and sons, jack johnson, classic rock

For fun

Running, exploring, people watching downtown, drives in the mountains, cooking, darts, anything that involves competition.

Last read

Running with the Buffaloes (second time), My Life on the Run, Dandelion Growing Wild, Run, Genetic Rounds, The Extra Mile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a neurosurgical PA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Union College, Boston University School of Medicine, MCPHS