Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Oakdale, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fire bearded guitar slinger, gentleman and a scholar. Looking forward to meeting you

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy, but driven. I love both music and the sciences and the company of those with similar interests (basically anyone who has a curious mind). I'm a decent handyman for hands on projects and new challenges. Used to be an auto mechanic. Now engineer. Hobbies include playing guitar, woodworking, gaming and motorcycle riding. Sucker for people with kind, honest and outgoing personalities. I'm a pretty decent chess player, if you can beat me that's a huge plus! If you read into my profile a bit, you'll probably find that I'm a music nut. I've performed in front of small crowds a few times but nothing too big (My to do list includes playing the national anthem at a sports event). I do enjoy golf, my first time trying was at a company outing and we played best swing. Apparently in golf if the dirt travels twice the distance the ball does it still doesn't count. Hey, 50 feet for a hunk of grass was pretty good I thought, right? I do travel a little bit, sometimes for business, sometimes for fun. Last personal trip was to the Grand Canyon, its quite awe inspiring. Hoping to get another trip in before summer comes to an end I'm also a gym junkie, 3 or 4 times a week I'm swimming laps or lifting weights. Healthy body = healthy mind. I'm very new to this internet dating thing, but if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking the motorcycle down curvy roads, a good movie at the local theater, or in the middle of a lake for some fishing. I also enjoy heading out to hear live bands play. Watching football or baseball at sports bars is always fun too


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Long motorcycle rides, learning new tunes for guitar, breaking bad, game of thrones, wine brewing, carpentry, general tinkering. Bands: Hinder, AC/DC, Zac Brown, Eric Church, Steve Vai, Joe Satriani, Flogging Molly, Amaranthe, Shinedown

For fun

Playing and practicing on the guitar. Mostly heavy metal and rock 'n' roll. I can pick up simple to moderate difficulty tunes by ear and play them. (try me I might surprise you) Ride the sport bike through the curves 10 months out of the year.

Last read

No easy day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical design engineer for a company in south east Minnesota. I design things small and large, all of which would save life and limb should they ever be needed. That and they let me build and break stuff. Thats always good!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a believer in Christ but I wrestle with faith and religion now and then
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering Tech degree from Minnesota State University Mankato. Currently entering the conquest of further education from (most likely) the U of M twin cities.