Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday We'll Look Back on This and it Will All Seem Funny...

In his own words

I am a professional man looking for someone who can share a simple good joke to interesting conversation and everything in between. I enjoy going out on the town, but sometimes the most fun can be staying home and watching the latest Seinfeld rerun. I have varied interests--I'm a big sports fan, but also enjoy movies, my favorite music and even politics. I'd like to find someone for whom honesty is the best policy--I know that's cliche, but it is very important! My hope is to be there for the other person at all times and to be able to share both good or bad with equal faith in each other's ability to do so. Confidence and intelligence as well as being comfortable with who you are helps too. I do have two daughters that I think the world of--hopefully you will too. They are loving and very supportive of me, which is a rare gift. They are truly good people, which is perhaps the best thing any parent can hope for.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quiet is normally better. Good conversations, like a good meal, should be savored. But every now and then you have to let loose too.

Favorite things

Italian and Chinese always make for great meals. TV watching--Seinfeld or Sopranos and I'm glued. I'm a bit of a trivia buff and even appeared on a game show once when I was in college.

For fun

I love attending live sporting events and trying to remain competitive in athletics myself. Enjoy movies and concerts, and even just sitting at home playing a board game. It's all in how you play! Always willing to try something at least once.

Last read

"The Greatest Generation" by Tom Brokaw. Never got a chance to read it before. Very inspirational. Have read just about everything by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My faith is important to me, but in more of a cultural and spiritual way than a day-to-day religious one. The sense of heritage and tradition is something that is very important to me to hand down to my two daughters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree