Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Tacoma, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but I'm so close it scares me.

In his own words

I have just recently moved to Seattle and am looking to get out and meet some new friends and hopefully that special someone who can challenge me and press my buttons. Describe myself, well, in short I'm from a small town in Montana who needed something more than what it had to offer when I got out of high school. Moved to Denver where I went to culinary school and eventually became a chef with a great company. I have been able to live in some great cities like SLC, Portland and now here which all have had so many great experiences. First date will not be a movie where we sit there in silence. Something casual and fun where we can get to know each other and have great conversation. I'm looking for someone who is confident with themselves and is sarcastic with a great sense of humor while being able to laugh at themselves. I am good guy who is looking to have a fun, drama free relationship where no games will be played. Hopefully thats you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to new restaurants around town trying new things no favorites yet. Definetely love to travel but have been too busy to do a whole lot recently but in the near future would really enjoy going to S. America or the Mediterranean.


The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music: anything really goes...Kings of Leon, Death Cab, Jay-Z, Eminem, Tom Petty, Dave Matthews, Cold War Kids to name a few. Foods: obviously I love food since I'm around it everyday. Thai & Mediterranean are my favs now, but that changes often

For fun

I like to watch movies either out or in. I'm definetely into spending time outside doing anything active like golf/tennis or any sporting events. Have also just started into the wonderful world of photography and hiking.

Last read

Last things I have read has been some hiking guides for the Mt. Rainier and Snoqualmie Region



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Been a chef for the same restaurant for about 9 years now and have relocated several times gaining more experience along the way. Love my job even though its definitely stressful at times but love the hours and making people happy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral